This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to use this website you are accepting our cookie policy.

2018 CISA SuperReview

SKU CISA. 180-Day Subscription to Allen Keele's online CISA certification exam training. The discount promotion code, "SAVE25", will automatically be applied to your purchase when you add this product to your cart.
With shipment Online for $0.00
Salesprice with discount
Sales price $665.95
Discount
Description

The discount promotion code, "SAVE25", will automatically be applied to your purchase when you add this product to your cart.

Terms of Service:
Unlimited utilization of this course is provided for a single user for 180 days in duration from the time of purchase according to the terms of Certified Information Security's End-User License Agreement. The subscription expires 180 days after purchase. Subscription time is not banked, and can not be "frozen", deferred, or re-scheduled.

Online CISA Certification Exam Training

Affordable. Convenient. Proven effective.

cisa certification

This is simply the absolute fastest and easiest training method to prepare for the CISA exam. Get the same training over 8,200 CISA certification candidates across the world have used to prepare for the rigorous CISA exam since 2006. With this web-based CISA training, you will have 24x7 access to the most recognized and qualified CISA training in the world. Personally prepared, constantly updated, and presented by #1 best-selling CISA author Allen Keele, this course provides everything you need to be able to pass the exam. cisa exam white background

CISA certification

This training has earned a worldwide reputation for providing everything you need to know for the exam, and delivering the passing score you strive for. With an estimated 30-40 hours required for web-based course completion, you can feel confident this CISA course will give you what it takes to pass the exam.

Modules map to ISACA's Task and Knowledge Statements of all five of the 2018 CISA domains.

This CISA course includes over 650 slides and over 900 practice questions in total:

  1. The Process of Auditing Information Systems (Includes 7 practice exams)
  2. Governance and Management of IT (Includes 11 practice exams)
  3. Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation (Includes 10 practice exams)
  4. Information Systems Operations, Maintenance, and Service Management (Includes 10 practice exams)
  5. Protection of Information Assets (Includes 14 practice exams)
  6. (Bonus) Consolidated Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Topics (Includes 10 practice exams)
  7. Final Comprehensive Exam 1
  8. Final Comprehensive Exam 2
  9. Final Comprehensive Exam 3
  10. Final Comprehensive Exam 4

 Quick Facts:

  • Updated in 2018. Updated twice yearly.
  • The only CISA course that provides personal support from the globally recognized author of the training. Have questions? Talk to author Allen Keele now at our offices at  +1 (904) 406-4311 .
  • The only comprehensive online training good enough to be backed by an exam-pass guarantee!
  • Subscriptions lasting 180 days are available now!
CISA exam training

Upon successful course completion, a dated certificate for 40 hours of CPE credit is issued to your name. The certificate can be viewed, downloaded, and then printed from your online gradebook.

 Tags:

CISA Training Certification Exam

 apply for certification  audit assurance  exam registration  exam review
online exam course
CISA exam  prep

CISA practice tests

CISA exam online course
online CISA certification
CISM course
CISM exam training course
CISM certification practice tests
CISM exam online course
online CISM certification training
CRISC course
CRISC exam training course
CRISC certification practice tests
CRISC exam online course
online CRISC certification training
online CISA prep CISA course  online trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline training
online trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline training
 online trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline training
risk management
 governance risk management

apply for certification, pci dss, america cacs, review courses, june exam window information, North America cacs, benefits of cisa review manual, review questions answers explanations, certified information systems auditor, maintain your cisa, june exam window information, north america, cism review manual, review questions answers explanations, certified information systems auditor exam prep, benefits of cisa review manual, maintain your cisa, june exam window information, north america cacs, cism review questions answers explanations, june exam window information, cia exam, project management, security management, information systems auditor cisa certified, information technology, cyber security work experience, cisa certified in information technology systems auditing, exam prep

4.9/5 from 46 ratings.
Summary rating
A good investment
1 years ago.
Your review
I prefer a self-study approach when studying for exams. I did a lot of research regarding study options for the CISA exam, most direct to using ISACA materials, which are good, but I wanted to go a step further than just reading or a few day review course. I found the CISA SuperReview and decided to invest.  I was pleased that the course is to the point and clear and good at getting you focused on auditing. After almost 30 years on the technical side of IT,  changing that mind set to auditing is no easy task. Allen, the course instructor, does a great job at getting you to focus on the thought process of ISACA and what the exam will be looking for.  At first, I did not understand why there were a practice exams at the beginning of each module, I mean if I knew the answers I would not need to take the course…..NOT! There is a reason for this….it is to get you in that auditing mindset, to help you get focused on the upcoming material that you are about to learn. It is a great method.  Most importantly, Allen Keele has outstanding customer service. He responds personally and quickly.  I have not yet sat for the exam, but wanted to express that to date; I am very impressed with this course.
Show more
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Passed the CISA on my first try, Sept 2017
7 months ago.
Your review
Thank you so much for this course Allen! I passed the CISA on my first try!

To others that want to take this exam - use this online course, it is clear and precise in what it teaches. I also love all the tips and clarification Allen provides for the exam questions.

How I prepared:
- I reviewed most modules the online course about 3 times.
- I researched every term that I did not understand in greater detail from different sites on the internet, and took notes for later review. You will need to do this!!
- Although Allen's course is loaded with questions, I also used the ISACA question bank as added practice

Study this course thoroughly and you will surely succeed!!

Thanks again Allen!
Sincerely,
Farah
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic CISA Review Course
8 months ago.
Your review
I used this review course exclusively to study for and pass the CISA Exam. Allen keeps it engaging and explains things really well. An additional bonus is that Allen is responsive to emails. I highly recommend this course if you really want to get down to the bones of what you really need to focus on for the exam. I cannot say enough great things about this course. Thanks Allen and team for putting this great program together.
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
I PASS!!
11 months ago.
Your review
The training really provides the material needed to decipher the actual exam qiestion. I purchased this program as a self study, I have no direct auditing experience and only level 2 technical! This was great and I even spoke to Allen once!
Show more
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great training!
13 days ago.
Your review
I've been using the CISA exam preparation course and have found it extremely useful. I highly recommend this course for anyone studying for the exam as it provides great instruction, illustration, and tests your knowledge. The fact that he stands behind this training with a guarantee sold me on signing up for this course. I am now very confident that, after completing this course, that I will definitely pass. 5-stars!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
CISA - I paased from the 1st try
16 days ago.
Your review
I have a broad experience in auditing but limited knowledge in the IT , I decided to obtain the CISA just for improving my knowledge in the area of IT , the time was very critical issue , so I purchased this course , followed the instructions exactly, took the exam after achieving 95% in all Domains and Final Assessments - as the course instructions - , I passed from the first try . I am holder of many professional certificates but I can say that the most important thing in this course is that "CISA oriented " it is giving the knowledge you need to pass the exam.
Also there is a quick support and answers to any quires from the technical support.
Actually I enjoyed studying the material and I will keep listening to it from time to time till the expiration of my subscription.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
CISM Certification Super Review
5 months ago.
Your review
I took the CISM exams on Dec 2016 and the CISM super review is the only prep tool I used. I spent about 4 weeks preparing and this is what I got.

"We are pleased to inform you that you successfully PASSED the exam with a total scaled score of 594.Your score was in the top 20 percent of those testing."

The results speaks for itself, this is definitely the best prep tool for busy professionals like me.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
An experiment called CISA
8 months ago.
Your review
Having heard about the topics and subject of CISA, My summary of learning needs were fairly simple :

1. It should be a more which was lucid and easy to follow
2. Material must be capable of reptitive use without losing its value / essence
3. Need for feeling the milestones - As motivational stepping stones towards taking my exam
4. Something that would help me tide over the exam fear and consciously coach me to take it by its horns

While I still await to test my powers, I feel an immense sense of focus in my exam preparation. This is something I would definitely advocate to any person intending to take the CISA. I call it the "Allan" power..... experience it ! It is total value for money
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great learning material!
9 months ago.
Your review
I could recommend this material to anyone preparing to CISA exam. Well explained theory, real life examples, a lot of test exercises. The idea of pre-assessment before each chapter helps you to focus later on those aspects which are less familiar to you. Training given in clear, not overcomplicated language, a lot of useful tips for both future exam and regular work as an IT auditor.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
CISA made easy!!!!
10 months ago.
Your review
This is the best training material for any CISA aspirant. I recently passed my CISA exam with a score of 550 and this training material helped me understand in detail me each and every topic. Initially when I started preparing for this exam, I was a little skeptical about passing as I was coming after a break in my career and was looking to relaunch myself in the field of IS audit & compliance. This training, however was comprehensive but easy to understand. Also any doubts regarding the course and any technical issues were resolved asap by Mr. Keele. It feels great to talk with the trainer himself when preparing for your exam with an online course material like this.
My overall Experience was great!!!! Thanks for being so helpful!
~Lakshmi
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
0
Shares

WAIT!

Check out these customer reviews ... 

     
 
Your review
I've been using the CISA exam preparation course and have found it extremely useful. ...
Vincent E. · CISA SuperReview · 13 days ago
Your review
I have a broad experience in auditing but limited knowledge in the IT , I ...
abdalla · CISA SuperReview · 16 days ago
Your review
I took the CISM exams on Dec 2016 and the CISM super review is the ...
Tan Kuan · CISA SuperReview · 5 months ago
Your review
Thank you so much for this course Allen! I passed the CISA on my first ...
Farah · CISA SuperReview · 7 months ago
Your review
I used this review course exclusively to study for and pass the CISA Exam. Allen ...
Nneka · CISA SuperReview · 8 months ago
 
     

This is the training program that will get you to pass the exam,
and it's on sale now at 25% off for a limited time
(your discount will be automatically applied at checkout). 

Start today and get 6 months of access!  Register for CISA SuperReview

 

 

A 25% special discount is available for a limited time!

The discount will be automatically applied to your cart at checkout.