2019 CISA SuperReview

SKU CISA. 180-Day Subscription to Allen Keele's online CISA certification exam training.
Use promotion code "SAVE25" at checkout to save 25%!
With shipment Online for $0.00
Salesprice with discount
Sales price $665.95
Discount
Description

Use promotion code"SAVE25" at checkout to save 25%!

Terms of Service:
Unlimited utilization of this course is provided for a single user for 180 days in duration from the time of purchase according to the terms of Certified Information Security's End-User License Agreement. The subscription expires 180 days after purchase. Subscription time is not banked, and can not be "frozen", deferred, or re-scheduled.

Online CISA Certification Exam Training

Affordable. Convenient. Proven effective.

cisa certification

This is simply the absolute fastest and easiest training method to prepare for the CISA exam. Get the same training over 8,200 CISA certification candidates across the world have used to prepare for the rigorous CISA exam since 2006. With this web-based CISA training, you will have 24x7 access to the most recognized and qualified CISA training in the world. Personally prepared, constantly updated, and presented by #1 best-selling CISA author Allen Keele, this course provides everything you need to be able to pass the exam. cisa exam white background

CISA certification

This training has earned a worldwide reputation for providing everything you need to know for the exam, and delivering the passing score you strive for. With an estimated 30-40 hours required for web-based course completion, you can feel confident this CISA course will give you what it takes to pass the exam.

Modules map to ISACA's Task and Knowledge Statements of all five of the 2019 CISA domains. This course already includes the content for the new CISA job-practice areas coming in June 2019.

This CISA course includes over 650 slides and over 900 practice questions in total:

  1. The Process of Auditing Information Systems (changing to "Information Systems Auditing Process" in June 2019) (Includes 7 practice exams)
  2. Governance and Management of IT (Includes 11 practice exams)
  3. Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation (Includes 10 practice exams)
  4. Information Systems Operations, Maintenance, and Service Management (changing to "Information Systems Operations and Business Resilience" in June 2019)  (Includes 10 practice exams)
  5. Protection of Information Assets (Includes 14 practice exams)
  6. (Bonus) Consolidated Resilience and Disaster Recovery Topics (Includes 10 practice exams)
  7. Final Comprehensive Exam 1
  8. Final Comprehensive Exam 2
  9. Final Comprehensive Exam 3
  10. Final Comprehensive Exam 4

 Quick Facts:

  • Updated in 2019. Updated twice yearly.
  • The only CISA course that provides personal support from the globally recognized author of the training. Have questions? Talk to author Allen Keele now at our offices at  +1 (904) 406-4311 .
  • The only comprehensive online training good enough to be backed by an exam-pass guarantee!
  • Subscriptions lasting 180 days are available now!
CISA exam training

Upon successful course completion, a dated certificate for 40 hours of CPE credit is issued to your name. The certificate can be viewed, downloaded, and then printed from your online gradebook.

 

Course completion calculation

The primary purpose of this course is more than to simply teach you best practices of systems auditing as advocated by ISACA. The single primary objective of this course is to ensure that you succeed in passing your ISACA certification exam.

Practice exams are a core component of this certification exam preparation training. As such, passing these practice exams is absolutely essential to achieving the primary purpose of assuring your success on your ISACA official examination.

Course completion requires completing all domain-ending practice exams and final comprehensive assessment practice exams with a score of 95% or greater. Individual lesson pre- and post-assessments are not recorded. Completion of a course domain is indicated by the appearance of a completedin the score column in your grade book. 

Obtaining your certificate

Once you have successfully completed all modules of your course, please be sure to download and retain your course completion certificate and transcript from your course grade book. The system also automatically emails you a copy of your certificate the moment your achieve fully completed status for all modules.Certificates earned are only available for the duration of your active subscription. CIS does not maintain or archive certificates for expired course subscriptions.

Tags:

CISA Training Certification Exam

 apply for certification  audit assurance  exam registration  exam review
online exam course
CISA exam  prep

CISA practice tests

CISA exam online course
online CISA certification
CISM course
CISM exam training course
CISM certification practice tests
CISM exam online course
online CISM certification training
CRISC course
CRISC exam training course
CRISC certification practice tests
CRISC exam online course
online CRISC certification training
online CISA prep CISA course  online trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline training
online trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline training
 online trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline trainingonline training
risk management
 governance risk management

apply for certification, pci dss, america cacs, review courses, june exam window information, North America cacs, benefits of cisa review manual, review questions answers explanations, certified information systems auditor, maintain your cisa, june exam window information, north america, cism review manual, review questions answers explanations, certified information systems auditor exam prep, benefits of cisa review manual, maintain your cisa, june exam window information, north america cacs, cism review questions answers explanations, june exam window information, cia exam, project management, security management, information systems auditor cisa certified, information technology, cyber security work experience, cisa certified in information technology systems auditing, exam prep

 
 
 
 

60 customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
  • 57
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Great learning material!
08-28-2017
Your review
I could recommend this material to anyone preparing to CISA exam. Well explained theory, real life examples, a lot of test exercises. The idea of pre-assessment before each chapter helps you to focus later on those aspects which are less familiar to you. Training given in clear, not overcomplicated language, a lot of useful tips for both future exam and regular work as an IT auditor.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
CISA made easy!!!!
07-03-2017
Your review
This is the best training material for any CISA aspirant. I recently passed my CISA exam with a score of 550 and this training material helped me understand in detail me each and every topic. Initially when I started preparing for this exam, I was a little skeptical about passing as I was coming after a break in my career and was looking to relaunch myself in the field of IS audit & compliance. This training, however was comprehensive but easy to understand. Also any doubts regarding the course and any technical issues were resolved asap by Mr. Keele. It feels great to talk with the trainer himself when preparing for your exam with an online course material like this.
My overall Experience was great!!!! Thanks for being so helpful!
~Lakshmi
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great Learning Resource
07-02-2017
Your review
I received my detailed CISA examination results today (July 2, 2017) after taking the test on June 22, 2017. I'm excited to inform this forum that I passed with a score of 524.

Honestly, this was my sole or major learning material. It was simple and straight to the point. My strategy was to go through it over and over again to master every single point. I initially or occasionally referenced the CISA Review Manual (CRM) to ensure this tutorial was based on it.

My advice to anybody yet to take the exam is to stick to this tutorial and master the contents. Don't waste your time reading other materials not based on ISACA's CISA job practice areas.

Allen, you're definitely worth considering for my CRISC.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
A great learning tool
07-01-2017
Your review
This review is very helpful to my passing the test.  The easy to follow course contents made learning some of the complex topics quite enjoyable.  The customer support by Allen is superb as well.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
CISA Exam passed
06-12-2017
Your review
Hello CISA Aspirants,
I am Rajendra and have no prior audit experience. I was struggling to completely understand the core topics of ISACA's CRM even after going through all the chapters twice. Then I happened to know about Mr Allen through Sybex and the online course details from Certified Information Security. I have followed this online course material end to end along with ISACA's study material, it helped me clear with the concepts. I passed the CISA exam on May 31st 2017 with score of 539. Special Thanks to Mr.Allen for providing updated study material. Best Wishes!
Rajendra, Hyderabad, India.
rajendra.vijapurapu@gmail.com
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I PASS!!
06-10-2017
Your review
The training really provides the material needed to decipher the actual exam qiestion. I purchased this program as a self study, I have no direct auditing experience and only level 2 technical! This was great and I even spoke to Allen once!
Show more
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Po wielu dniach i nocach nauki wreszcie zdałem egzamin - CISA.
05-10-2017
Your review
After the days and nights spended on studying, Today I've passed the egzam - CISA. Thanks for Allen Keele, CFE, CISM, CISA, CISSP, ... for your learning system .
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Best CISA training ever
05-10-2017
Your review
Simply the best CISA training for an IS auditor or anyone interested in starting a career in IS auditing. The support on how to approach the exam, tips and hints by Allen are simply outstanding. Definitely CIS to be approached for CISM and ISO 27001 LA credentials in the future.

UPDATE June 3, 2017:
Got my official official results - PASSED with 599. THANK YOU for your professional material. coaching style, exam tips and hints and everything in between.
Time to learn how to have fun :-)
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Best CISA material
02-13-2017
Your review
This is the best CISA preparation material that I have ever come across. The concepts are really clear. The practice exams covers even the slightest of things which we would have missed otherwise. I have already recommended this course to my colleagues. Thank you, Allen. I hope you soon come up with similar CISSP material too:-)
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Passed The Cisa Exam Of Dec 2016
01-24-2017
Your review
This Study Material is amazing , prepare you for the CISA Exam in a magical way. It gives what you need to pass, I scored 535 with this course help. I had couple questions, I contacted Allen and he was very nice and supportive with his answers and made sure that I got the idea of the questions. 
Thank you Allen Keele, glad that I studied your course and passed. I'm very happy.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
0
Shares

 

A 25% discount is now available!

Use promotion code SAVE25 on checkout. 

Cookie Alert and Privacy Policy Consent
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to use this website you are providing accepting our cookie policy, and are providing implied consent to our privacy policy and use of cookies. I understand and agree. Close this notification.